Dirty White Fever/Sons/Dry Run Poster

I don’t know if you know this about me, but my dream is to make posters, merch and album artwork for bands. That’s like.. THE DREAM. So you could say that in some small way I am actually living the dream.

This is a poster I was asked to do for a gig a friend of mine was organising. The thing about this poster is that it was originally basically black on black and the only white were the little skully masks. Friend asked for it inverted and loved it and here we are.

It’s also kinda cool because I actually really love Dirty White Fever as a band so I can be smug and say I did a poster for a band I really dig.

13681064_974684939296110_8047638394221337030_n

Leave a Reply

